A List of Traveling Horse Trainers

Horse Training, Horse Care, and Riding Books and Videos from Cherry Hill at www.horsekeeping.com
from Cherry Hill
 

Home | BooksArticles | Shopping | View Cart | Contact | Site Map | Search

How To Think
Like A Horse
Trailering Your Horse
101 Longeing and
Long Lining Exercises
Longeing and Long Lining
the English and Western Horse
How to Think Like A Horse by Cherry Hill
How to Think Like A Horse by Cherry Hill
Making Not Breaking by Cherry Hill
101 Longeing and Long Lining Exeercises
Longeing and Long Lining the Western Horse
Horse Handling and Grooming by Cherry Hill

Traveling Clinicians

Clinton Anderson http://www.clintonanderson.net/
Frank Bell http://www.horsewhisperer.com/
Buck Brannaman http://www.brannaman.com/
Craig Cameron http://www.craigcameron.com/
Peter Campbell http://www.willingpartners.com/
Chris Cox http://chris-cox.com/
Peggy Cummings http://www.peggycummings.com/
Al Dunning http://www.aldunning.com/
Wil Howe http://wilhowe.com/
Jessica Jahiel http://www.jessicajahiel.com/
Linda Tellington Jones http://www.lindatellingtonjones.com/
John Lyons http://www.johnlyons.com
Marty Marten http://www.martymarten.com/
Pat Parelli http://www.parelli.com/
Curt Pate http://www.curtpate.com/
Mark Peterson http://www.markanddusty.com/
Mark Rashid http://www.markrashid.com/
Monty Roberts http://www.montyroberts.com/
Richard Shrake http://www.richardshrake.com/
Les Vogt http://www.lesvogt.com/

Home | BooksArticles | Shopping | View Cart | Contact | Site Map | Search

  2012 Horsekeeping LLC   Copyright Information

 

The information contained on this site is provided for general informational and educational purposes only.
The suggestions and guidelines should not be used as the sole answer for a visitor's specific needs.