A List of Traveling Horse Trainers

Horse Training, Horse Care, and Riding Books and Videos from Cherry Hill at www.horsekeeping.com
from Cherry Hill
 

Home | BooksArticles | Shopping | Contact | Site Map | Search

How To Think
Like A Horse
Trailering Your Horse
101 Longeing and
Long Lining Exercises
Longeing and Long Lining
the English and Western Horse
How to Think Like A Horse by Cherry Hill
How to Think Like A Horse by Cherry Hill
Making Not Breaking by Cherry Hill
101 Longeing and Long Lining Exeercises
Longeing and Long Lining the Western Horse
Horse Handling and Grooming by Cherry Hill

Traveling Clinicians

Clinton Anderson https://www.clintonanderson.net/
Frank Bell https://www.horsewhisperer.com/
Buck Brannaman https://www.brannaman.com/
Craig Cameron https://www.craigcameron.com/
Peter Campbell https://www.willingpartners.com/
Chris Cox https://chris-cox.com/
Peggy Cummings https://www.peggycummings.com/
Al Dunning https://www.aldunning.com/
Wil Howe https://wilhowe.com/
Jessica Jahiel https://www.jessicajahiel.com/
Linda Tellington Jones https://www.lindatellingtonjones.com/
John Lyons https://www.johnlyons.com
Marty Marten https://www.martymarten.com/
Pat Parelli https://www.parelli.com/
Curt Pate https://www.curtpate.com/
Mark Peterson https://www.markanddusty.com/
Mark Rashid https://www.markrashid.com/
Monty Roberts https://www.montyroberts.com/
Richard Shrake https://www.richardshrake.com/
Les Vogt https://www.lesvogt.com/

Home | BooksArticles | Shopping | Contact | Site Map | Search

  2012 Horsekeeping LLC   Copyright Information

 

The information contained on this site is provided for general informational and educational purposes only.
The suggestions and guidelines should not be used as the sole answer for a visitor's specific needs.